Ihre Ansprechpartner freuen sich auf Sie.

Marko Röhr

Marko Röhr

Verkaufsleiter

E-Mail m.roehr@plastolan.de
Telefon +49-(0)2941-988-230
Telefax +49-(0)2941-988-22

Andre Kreft

André Kreft

Verkauf, International

E-Mail a.kreft@plastolan.de
Telefon +49-(0)2941-988-240
Telefax +49-(0)2941-988-22

claudia_ullrich

Claudia Ullrich

Verkauf, Inland

E-Mail c.ullrich@plastolan.de
Telefon +49-(0)2941-988-130
Telefax +49-(0)2941-988-22

ingrid_schoppmeier

Ingrid Schoppmeier

Einkauf

E-Mail i.schoppmeier@plastolan.de
Telefon +49-(0)2941-988-212
Telefax +49-(0)2941-988-22

sabine_katze

Sabine Katze

Auftragssachbearbeitung

E-Mail s.katze@plastolan.de
Telefon +49-(0)2941-988-210
Telefax +49-(0)2941-988-22

heinrich_bruhns

Heinrich Bruns

Betriebsleitung

E-Mail h.bruns@plastolan.de
Telefon +49-(0)2941-988-200
Telefax +49-(0)2941-988-22

peter_katze

Peter Katze

Geschäftsführer

E-Mail p.katze@plastolan.de
Telefon +49-(0)2941-988-260
Telefax +49-(0)2941-988-259

anke_langenbach

Anke Langenbach

Geschäftsführerin

E-Mail a.langenbach@plastolan.de
Telefon +49-(0)2941-988-211
Telefax +49-(0)2941-988-259